Organizing Committee

Conference
 Rob Corless (SIGSAM Chair) (rob.corless@uwo.ca), UWO, London, Ontario, Canada.
 Ginger Ignatoff (ACM HQ) (ignatoff@hq.acm.org), ACM, New York, NY, USA.
 Erich Kaltofen (Conf. Chair) (kaltofen@unity.ncsu.edu), NCSU, Raleigh NC, USA.
 Maritza Nichols (ACM HQ) (nichols@hq.acm.org), ACM, New York, NY, USA.
Exhibits Committee
 Rob Corless (Chair) (rob.corless@uwo.ca), UWO, London, Ontario, Canada.
IAMC Workshop
 Angel Diaz
 Norbert Kajler
 Paul Wang (Chair) (pwang@mcs.kent.edu), Kent State University, Kent, Ohio, USA
Local Arrangements Committee
 Greg Reid (Chair) (greg.reid@uwo.ca), UWO, London, Ontario, Canada.
 Kim Geddes (Local Events Coordinator) (kim@event-horizons.com)
 Bethany Heinrichs (bethany@orcca.on.ca), ORCCA, London, Ontario, Canada.
Posters
 Anna Bigatti (Chair) (bigatti@dima.unige.it), University of Genova, Genova, Italy.
 Massimo Caboara (caboara@dima.unige.it), University of Genova, Genova, Italy.
 Olga Caprotti (olga@win.tue.nl), Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, Netherlands.
Proceedings Editor
 Bernard Mourrain (mourrain@sophia.inria.fr), INRIA, Sophia-Antipolis, France.
Program Committee
 Gilles Villard (Chair) (gilles.villard@ens-lyon.fr), ENS, Lyon, France.
 Laurent Bernardin (lbernardin@maplesoft.com), Waterloo Maple Inc.
 Jacques Calmet (calmet@ira.uka.de),Universität Karlsruhe .
 John Cannon (john@maths.usyd.edu.au), University of Sydney.
 Ioannis Emiris (emiris@sophia.inria.fr),INRIA Sophia-Antipolis.
 Dima Grigoriev (dima@maths.univ-rennes1.fr), CNRS IRMA Rennes.
 Patrizia Gianni (gianni@dm.unipi.it), Università di Pisa.
 Reinhard Laubenbacher (reinhard@nmsu.edu), New Mexico State University.
 Richard Liska (liska@siduri.fjfi.cvut.cz),Czech Technical University in Prague.
 Henning Rasmussen (hrasmuss@julian.uwo.ca), University of Western Ontario.
 Tateaki Sasaki (sasaki@math.tsukuba.ac.jp), University of Tsukuba.
 Josef Schicho (josef.schicho@risc.uni-linz.ac.at), RISC - J. Kepler Universitšt Linz.
 William Sit (wyscc@cunyvm.cuny.edu), City College of New York.
 Nobuki Takayama (takayama@math.kobe-u.ac.jp), Kobe University.
 Mark Van Hoeij (hoeij@klein.math.fsu.edu), Florida State University.
 Andreas Weber (aweber@igd.fhg.de), Fraunhofer-Institut für Graphische, Darmstadt.
Publicity Committee
 Winfried Neun (Chair) (neun@zib.de), ZIB, Berlin, Germany.
 Walter Tietze (tietze@zib.de), ZIB, Berlin, Germany.
Registration Committee
 Kim Geddes (Chair) (kim@event-horizons.com)
Treasurer
 Wayne Eberly (eberly@cpsc.ucalgary.ca), University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada.
 Camille Sinanan (Assist.) (camille@cpsc.ucalgary.ca), University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada.
Tutorials
 Christopher Brown (Chair) (wcbrown@usna.edu), US Naval Academy, Annapolis MD, USA.
Web Masters
 John May (html) (jpmay@math.ncsu.edu), NCSU, Raleigh NC, USA.
 William J. Turner (cgi) (wjturner@math.ncsu.edu), NCSU, Raleigh NC, USA.

issac2001@orcca.on.ca
Last modified: Fri Jan 19 14:49:54 EST 2001